Maybe this is a BIT unfair for the non SS, maybe Stardoll could make something new too for them? I mean.. It are all rubbish hair styles o.o C'mone.. Who would wear those ?!
But yeah.. It's a trick from Stardoll to make people buy SuperStar, so they get money. But now about the hairs; I think their quite pretty, but they aren't as special like usual because later they will be 'normall' (remember the OLD OLD OLD hairs?). I really like the short hair (number 6) and the one next to it (right) , to long one(:

No comments:
Post a Comment